Chittagong Independent University

A meeting of the Deans Committee was held

A meeting of the Deans Committee of Chittagong Independent University (CIU) was held on 4 March 2021 at the university Conference Room. Honorable VC Dr. Mahfuzul Hoque Chowdhury presided over the meeting.

Among others, Dean of SLASS Professor Quazi Mostain Billah, Dean of CIUBS Dr. Mohammad Nayeem Abdullah, Dean of SSE Dr. Aseef Iqbal, Assistant Dean of SoL Mr. Mohammad Aktarul Alam Chowdhury, Controller of Examinations Mr. Sarker Kamrul Mamun, Acting Registrar of CIU Ms. Anjuman Banu Lima, Director of Finance & Accounts Mr. Subrata Gupta FCA attended the meeting.

Decisions on different important university issues were taken in the meeting.