SSE Faculty

Card image cap

Dr. Aseef Iqbal

Associate Professor and Dean
School of Science & Engineering

aseef@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Dr. Mohammad Rezaul Karim

Associate Professor and Head
Dept. of EEE

mrkarim@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Md. Sajjatul Islam

Assistant Professor & Head
Dept. of CSE

sajjatulislam@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Atiqur Rahman

Assistant Professor
Dept. of CSE

arahman@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Amran Haroon

Assistant Professor
Dept. of ETE & Senior Network Systems Engineer (Supervisor of ICT Development of the University)
(On Study Leave)

amran@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Engr. Rubell Sen Goopta

Assistant Professor
Dept. of EEE
(On Study Leave)

rubellsen@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Risul Islam Rasel

Assistant Professor
Dept. of CSE

risul@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Mr. Md. Morshed Alam

Assistant Professor
Dept. of EEE
(On Study Leave)

morshed@ciu.edu.bd
Card image cap

Golap Kanti Dey

Assistant Professor
Dept. of ETE

golap@ciu.edu.bd